Offices and Partners

Offices and Partners

 

Symtech Solar Offices

Hong Kong

Suite 1201 Allied Kajima Bld 138
Gloucester Road
WanChai 999077 Hong Kong
Tel: (86) 1872 1719 306
Contact: Juan Castanon
j.castanon@symtechsolar.com
info@symtechsolar.com

China

45 East Kang Ding Rd, Suite 106
Jing’An district
Shanghai China
Tel: (86) 021 5275 1865
Contact: Geof Moser
geof@symtechsolar.com
info@symtechsolar.com

USA

16192 Coastal Highway
Lewis DL, 19958
Tel: (1) 3022 31 13 39
Contact: Ricci Rossi
r.rossi@symtechsolar.com

New Zealand

PO Box 1537
Paraparaumu Beach 5252
Tel: (64) 4905 1522
Contact: Jeremy Robbie
j.robbie@symtechsolar.com

Mexico

Paseo de Las Alamedas 164, Residencial Las Alamedas
C.P. 52970 Atizapan de Zaragoza
Tel: (52) 1553 3749 908
Estado de Mexico
Contact: Campero Hau
campero.hau@symtechsolar.com

Oman

PO Box 109, Way 66 Ghalah Industrial Estate
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: (968) 9321 2446
Tel: (968) 2204 9571
Contact: Ken Paton
ken.paton@symtechsolarmena.com

Dominican Republic

Santiago de los Caballeros, Republica Dominicana
Tel: (1) 809 575 1100
Tel: (1) 310 728 7632
Tel: (1) 809 757 5061
Contact: Juan Jose Garcia
j.garcia@symtechsolar.com
Contact: Angel E Serulle Gomez
a.serulle@symtechsolar.com

 

Distributors and Partners

New Zealand

Cuthbert Stewart Limited

27 Te Puni Street Petone Lower Hutt 5012
PO 7500 New Zealand
Tel: (64) 457 619 22
Web: www.cuthbertstewart.co.nz

Philippines

Sun Energy Developers Asia, Inc.

2nd Floor BPI Financial Center,
General Maxilom Avenue
Cebu City, Philippines
Tel: (63) 322 552 200
Web:jmp@sunenergyasia.com

Brazil

FABOR Componentes da Amazônia Ltda

Rua Barão de Jaceguai, 700
Manaus, AM
CEP 69058-180 Brasil
Tel: (55) 1199 1140 207

Romania

EOM Greentech

Sibiu Romania
Tel: (40) 0748 43 25 13
Contact: Emanuel Manea
info@eomgreentech.com
Web: www.eomgreentech.com

Mexico

Nergy Masters

Viveros de Asis #293
Viveros de la Loma
C.P. 54080, Tlalnepantla
Estado de Mexico Mexico
Contact: Jeffrey Clarke
m.fernandez@nergymasters.com

Brazil

VisionMax Solar

Rua Constantino de Souza No. 690
Campo Belo São Paulo SP
Cep 04605-002 Brasil
Tel: (55) 1199 1140 207
Contact: Tin Lau
t.lau@symtechsolar.com

Panama

SolarTECH Panama

Calle Alberto Navarro
No. 4 y 5
Tel: (507) 203 09 79
Tel: (507) 661 287 50
Contact: Álvaro López
solartechpanama@gmail.com

Nicaragua

Ecolumen de Nicaragua S.A.

Calle principal de Altamira,
frente a Sinsa Ceramica, Modulo 728, Managua
Tel: (505) 2270 3367
Contact: Oskar Gonzalez L.
proyectos@ecosymtech.com
Web: www.ecosymtech.com